ADITYAM is first of all a human encounter, the encounter with the other. The encounter of two individuals engaged in a personal and spiritual development path. It is the meeting of Alexandra Grayo, masseuse and Stephane Colliege, Yoga teacher and herbalist. From this meeting has emerged the idea to combine their talents and found ADITYAM, a combination of Yoga, massage and all natural approaches (including food and herbalism) to offer urban citizens a real opening to a new way of taking care of themselves and reconnect with nature which they belong in the perspective of wellness. To this end, together they organize retreats and workshops in Eco-responsible places, respectful of the environment.


Alexandra Grayo is thai-french.

In lineage of the family tradition, she worked for ten years alongside her mother in the direction of her Parisian Thai Massage Instituts. Tired of a stressful urban life, in 2006 Alexandra followed a traditional Thai massage training in Paris and decides to dedicate herself to massage. She first provided her services in various Parisian luxury hotels (Shangri-La, George V, Queen's Hall, Burgundy, Madeleine Hyatt, Grand Hotel du Palais Royal, ..), to name a few. 

Afterwards, wishing to work in teams and develop a relational monitering with her customers, in 2014 she joined the Ken Club SPA team composed of Osteopaths and Physiotherapists ; and the SPA Klay, high Parisian sports club range, where she essentially meets a stressed business clientele.

Alexandra practices massage table with warm oils, from feet up to the hairline. Her approach is the result of the harmonious combination of different techniques such as traditional Thai massage, using pressure points and stretching, Thai massage with oils, Balinese massage, as well as work on the meridians for a better flow of energies.

Thanks to this combination, Alexandra's massage can relax both body and mind. It is a rejuvenating massage that works in depth and eases muscle tensions (known as Trigger points), which may result from intense sports training. In addition, her massage facilitates recovery after exercising by stimulating blood and lymph circulation and eliminate toxins. It improves sleep quality, stimulates the integumentary tissues, beautifies the complexion and improves skin elasticity.
In her global approach, Alexandra is interested in "Vegan" and gluten-free food, as diet is a fundamental part of the lifestyle. 

Eager to educate her customers about the importance of letting go and of improving their quality of life in order to reduce stress, Alexandra also provides her services during workshops and wellness retreats close to nature, combining Yoga, Massages and vegetarian food.


STEPHANE COLLIEGE IS A FRANCOPHONE FEDERATION OF YOGA CERTIFIED INSTRUCTOR.

Stephane practiced various martial sports from 13 to24. In 1997, he discovered Hatha Yoga in Paris. This is a revelation. Looking for a spiritual and a little more dynamic practice than Hatha Yoga, he turned to the Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga, and follows this teaching for 3 years at Samasthiti Paris studio until the early 2000s. He deepened his knowledge and practice at Surya Paris in the lineage of Krishnamacharya and other Masters of India, exploring the study of Iyengar method based on the alignments and the Indian tradition (TKV Desikashar , Swami Satyananda Saraswati and Niranjanananda Saraswati (BSY), Muktananda, Sri Ramana Maharshi, ...). In parallel, he studied Qi Gong and the Hun Yuan Tai Chi Chuan in the lineage of Master Feng Zhiqiang.

In 2003 he began teaching Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga alongside Stephane Chollet, as an assistant in the courses, in the management of Surya Paris and organizing retreats in India and Mexico. In 2005, Stephane left France for a first experience of working and living in Canada, after which he moved there to teach full time. In 2010, he founded Surya Montreal and organized various Yoga retreats and Master Classes (in Canada and South India). He had the chance to lead workshops on the occasion of Canadian alternative festivals, such as "Space Gathering", "Heal Your Mind" and "Open Mind Festival".

Since his return to France in late 2013, Stephane teaches in Paris (at the Espace Sattva Yoga and Tigre Yoga Club) and attended a intensive Ayurvedic training in Kerala (Ayurveda & Panchakarma School - Kannur) in ayurvedic massage and nutrition. In addition, since 2010 Stephane has been studying herbalism and aromatherapy (Herboliste Academy - Montreal).
Recently, he has been giving herbalism workshops to teach how to make natural remedies with plants, such as, for example, preparing massage oils or balms.

Since 1997, Stephane has travelled to India to draw from the source, to feed both his practice and his teaching. In his global approach, he helps his students in the knowledge of themselves via body work such as Yoga postures or asana and breathing. He also guides them in the development of their feelings and listening, so they can be more in the present moment with self-respect, in order to be able to get more serene, beyond the space of their Yoga mat, so they can thrive in the prime of life.
In that perspective, Stephane animates Workshops in eco-responsible places closed to the Nature.
A natural and simple way to reconnect with oneself and the great All.

ADITYAM c'est tout d'abord une rencontre humaine, la rencontre de l'autre, celle de deux individus engagés dans une démarche de développement personnel et spirituelle. C'est la rencontre d'Alexandra Grayo, masseuse et Stéphane Colliège, professeur de Yoga et herboriste. De cette rencontre naît l'idée de conjuguer leur talents et de fonder ADITYAM, combinaison du Yoga, du Massage et toute approche naturelle (dont l'alimentation et l'herboristerie), afin d'offrir aux citadins une réelle ouverture vers une nouvelle façon de prendre soin de soi et de reconnecter avec la nature dont ils font partie, dans la perspective d'un mieux-être. A cette fin, ensemble ils organisent des retraites et ateliers dans des lieux Eco-responsables, respectueux de l'environnement.


Alexandra Grayo est franco-thaïlandaise.

Dans la lignée de la tradition familiale, elle travaille pendant une dizaine d'années aux côtés de sa mère dans la direction de ses instituts de massage Thaï parisiens. Lassée d'une vie urbaine stressante, Alexandra suit en 2006 une formation en massage Thai traditionnel à Paris et décide de se dédier au massage. Elle propose d'abord ses services dans divers hôtels de luxe parisiens (Shangri-La, Georges V, Pavillon de la Reine, Burgundy, Hyatt Madeleine, Grand Hotel du Palais Royal,..), pour n'en citer que quelques-uns. 
Puis, désireuse de travailler en équipe et de développer un suivi relationnel avec ses clients, elle intègre en 2014 la Team au SPA du Ken Club, équipe composée également d'ostéopathes et de Kinésithérapeutes, ainsi que le SPA du Klay, club sportif parisien haute gamme, où elle côtoie essentiellement une clientèle d'affaire stressée.

Alexandra pratique le massage sur table aux huiles chaudes, des pieds jusqu'à la racine des cheveux.
Son approche est le fruit de la combinaison harmonieuse de différentes techniques alliant le massage Thaï traditionnel, avec points de pression et étirements, le massage Thaï aux huiles, le massage balinais, ainsi qu'un travail sur les méridiens pour une meilleure circulation des énergies.

Grâce à cette combinaison de différentes techniques le massage d'Alexandra permet de relâcher à la fois le corps et le mental. C'est un massage régénérant qui travaille en profondeur et dénoue les tensions musculaires (Trigger points), pouvant résulter d'entraînement sportifs intenses. De plus, il facilite la récupération après l'effort en stimulant la circulation sanguine et lymphatique et l'élimination des toxines. Il améliore la qualité du sommeil, stimule les tissus tégumentaires, embellit le teint et améliore l'élasticité de la peau.
Dans son approche globale, Alexandra s'intéresse à la nourriture "Vegan" et sans gluten, l'alimentation étant un élément fondamental de l'hygiène de vie. 

Soucieuse de sensibiliser ses clients sur l'importance du lâcher prise et l'amélioration de la qualité de vie pour réduire leur stress, Alexandra propose également ses services dans le cadre de séjours de bien-être proches de la nature, alliant Yoga, Massages et nourriture végétarienne.


Stéphane Colliège est certifié par la Fédération Francophone de Yoga.

Stéphane pratique divers sports martiaux de 13 à 24 ans. En 1997, il découvre le Hatha Yoga à Paris. C'est alors La révélation. À la recherche d'une pratique spirituelle et un peu plus dynamique que le Hatha Yoga, il s'oriente vers l'Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga et suit pendant 3 ans cet enseignement au Samasthiti Studio de Paris jusqu'au début des années 2000. Il approfondit ensuite ses connaissances et sa pratique à Surya Paris, dans la lignée de Krishnamacharya de Madras, et de certains Maîtres de l'Inde, en explorant également l'étude de la méthode Iyengar fondée sur les alignements, ainsi que la tradition indienne (T.K.V. Desikashar, Swami Satyananda Saraswati et Swami Niranjanananda Saraswati (B.S.Y.), Swami Muktananda, Sri Ramana Maharshi,...). Parallèlement, il étudie le Qi Gong et le Hun Yuan Tai Chi Chuan dans la lignée de Maître Feng Zhiqiang.

En 2003, il commence à enseigner l'Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga à Paris et co-organise des retraites en Inde et au Mexique. En 2005, Stéphane part pour une première expérience de travail et de vie au Canada, à la suite de laquelle il s'y installe pour enseigner à temps plein et y ouvre Surya Montréal. Stéphane organise diverses retraites de Yoga et Master Classes (au Canada et en Inde du Sud). Il anime des ateliers à l'occasion de festivals alternatifs au Canada, tels que "Space Gathering", "Heal Your Mind" et "Open Mind Festival".

Depuis son retour en France fin 2013, Stéphane enseigne à Paris (Espace Sattva, Tigre Yoga Club, Caelo Yoga) et se forme à l'Ayurvéda au Kerala (Ayurveda & Panchakarma School - Kannur) en massage et nutrition ayurvédiques. De plus, depuis 2010 Stéphane étudie parallèlement l'herboristerie et l'aromathérapie (Académie Herboliste – Montréal).
Depuis peu, il donne des ateliers de fabrication de produits naturels à base de plantes.

Depuis 1997, Stéphane effectue régulièrement des séjours en Inde, afin de puiser à la source, ce qui lui permet de nourrir à la fois sa pratique et son enseignement. Dans son approche globale, il accompagne ses élèves dans la connaissance d'eux-mêmes via la pratique corporelle des asanas ou postures de Yoga et de la respiration. Il les guide également dans le développement de leur ressenti et de leur écoute, afin qu'ils puissent s'accueillir dans le moment présent avec respect, dans la perspective d'être plus serein, au-delà de l'espace de leur tapis de Yoga, et ainsi s'épanouir dans la fleur de la vie.

Dans cette perspective, Stéphane anime des séjours dans des lieux proches de la nature et Eco-responsables. Une façon naturelle et simple de reconnecter avec soi-même et le grand Tout.